Thoughts taking Over

I have not blogged in too long. I have been busy doing mom and wife things and I have not had time to do me things. I miss blogging so much and have decided that I must do it at least one time a week.

This past month so much has happened and recently more things have happened that have taken my emotions and ran away with them. I have been depressed, I have been overeating, I have not been sleeping well, and I have stopped taking care of myself. I feel that this is the typical mom world that we all live in. I am going to really try to change that, especially to help myself feel like myself.

Blogging is so good for my soul. It is my diary and relief. Even if no one reads anything I write it makes me feel better.  I sit at my computer for an hour or so and sip coffee. Since stopping I have missed this outlet.  So get ready world….I am back!

Leave a Reply

